Membres actifs | Membres institutionnels | Membres de soutien
.

Membres actifs

Albasini Sophie www.cirque-zofy.ch
Alber Denis Compagnie de l’Ovale
Andersen Finn Jagd Zirkus Gonzo www.finnjagdandersen.com
Arlettaz Etienne Compagnie Biclown www.biclown.ch
Armellin Noëmie
Arpin Jessica Tita8iou www.jessicaarpin.com
Aymon Elia
Bataillon Jean-Michel
Baudouin Frédéric
Behrle Sarah Compagnie Les Mât Dam’s www.lesmatdams.com
Beretta Hugo Circo Bello www.circobello.ch
Blanc Claude-Chantal www.copilates.ch
Blanc Eulalie Svetlana
Boë Philipp www.kulturbulenz.ch
Bonilla Luzia The Flying Circus www.theflyingcircus.ch
Borel Estelle www.estellefilante.com
Brandel Elisa
Breikers Shanti Compagnie Shanju www.shanju.ch
Bretin Sébastien www.home.citycable.ch/s.bretin
Bugnon Constance www.constancebugnon.com
Caradonna Toni Kulturverein Dichter Dran www.superbuffo.ch
Carrara Romano Coloro / The Box www.coloro.ch
Charmillot Jean
Ciocca Joachim www.joachimciocca.com
Cipolla Benjamin Collectif Merci LaRattrape www.mercilarattrape.com
Clerc Baptiste Cirque “La Compagnie” www.baptisteclerc.com
Cupellari Marco PerpetuoMobileTeatro www.perpetuomobileteatro.eu
Da Silva Mihoubi Beo Beo www.beodasilvablogspot.com
Daigle Christine
Dimitri David L’homme cirque
Djahra Fatna Cie Théâtre l’Articule www.theatrelarticule.com
Döbeli Roswitha Cie. Art en Air www.artenair.com
Dröscher Katharina www.seilkunst.com
Eggenberger Janine www.janineeggenberger.com
Egli Noah Cirque de Loin / Die düsende Dora www.dieduesendedora.ch
Eglin Andrea Solo Circo X Sempre www.solocirco.net
Elsasser Jessica www.jessicaelsasser.com
Epiney Thierry Thierry Epiney Music Sàrl www.thierryepiney.ch
Fabbri Vera www.zircologik.ch
Féret Max
Fissé Gérard Association Cie happés www.happes.org
Fürst Pavel Cirque Liquide – Circodream
Gasser Jocelyne Cirque Starlight www.cirquestarlight.ch
Gfeller Markus Cyclope
Gleyre Manuel Cie du Petit Grimoire www.ciedupetitgrimoire.ch
Grivaz Pierre Ecole de cirque Arc-en-ciel www.ecoledecirqueyverdon.ch
Gubler Martin Cie Nicole & Martin www.nicole-et-martin.ch
Gubler Nicole Cie Nicole & Martin www.nicole-et-martin.ch
Hafner Corinne Zirkolino Zero
Häring Pascal www.pascalhaering.com
Hort Stefan compagnie.sh http://stef.hort.sh
Hug Werner Zirkusschule Marotte www.marotte.ch
Hugo Fanny
Hugo Jérôme Planche A4 + Cie XY
Hutter Gardi Gardi Hutter www.gardihutter.com
Jörn Pascal Circodream www.circodream.com
Jornot Samuel
Kaufmann Teka Thomas Salon Morpheus www.salonmorpheus.ch
Kehl Lea Petounia
Kost Rafael Variété Pavé www.variete-pave.ch
Krähenbühl Florian Joe Chickadee www.joe.chickadee.com
Largo David Circosphère www.circosphere.ch
Lepoivre Lucie Pepper-Choc www.luciepepper.com
Lezervant Thibaut Pepper-Choc
Marti Martina Duo Rimarti www.martinamonamarti.com
Melendy David Les Diptik www.lesdiptik.com
Moureaux Marc Fondation Equilibre Nuithonie
Müller Roman Tr’espace www.trespace.com
Muntwyler Andreas F-ART / Cie. Roikkuva www.f-art.ch
Murayama Shinya Shinya Murayama www.shinyamurayama.altervista.org
N’Duhirahe Stéphanie Cie des Pieds Perchés / Collectif and then… www.ciepiedsperches.com
Netser Mika www.mikanetser.ch
Olgiati Laura
Pahud Vanessa
Pasquier Magali Gommette et Gabatcho Circus
Perrenoud Raphaël www.rising.tf
Pessi Camilla Baccalà Clown www.baccala-compagnia.com
Pessi Camilla
Pétermann Saphorine www.verticalrope.com
Pigné Nina Colletivo Spettatori www.spettatori.net
Pousaz Carina Compagnie Digestif
Pythoud François Cie l’Elastique Citrique www.lelastiquecitrique.ch
Raffanel Baptiste Cie Patatemi www.baptisteraffanel.wordpress.com
Rey Céline Les Diptik www.lesdiptik.com
Reymond Mathias Association Ici’bas www.lenvers-spectacle.com
Rietmann Nicola Die düsende Dora und Duo Gemeinsam www.juggler.ch
Rovero Léa Compagnie Banjocircus www.banjocircus.com
Schönholzer Diana MovingArt www.movingart.ch
Schulz Andi Circuswelt / Das Zelt AG www.circuswelt.ch
Schuster Isabelle Cirque au Carré et Pepper Choc www.isabelleschuster.com
Simeone Magali
Simili Sarah Courant d’Cirque
Simili Tania Courant d’Cirque
Skolovski Jennifer Compagnie Digestif
Slanzi Esther E1nz & Gadjo Festival www.e1nz.ch
Slanzi Jonas Cie E1nz www.e1nz.ch
Tafazzolian Jamil Zauberart / Kleinkunst, La poesion www.zauberart.ch
Tetilla Gerardo Wakouwa Teatro www.wakouwateatro.ch
Tikka Laura www.lauratikka.com
Tikka Ulla F-ART und Roikkuva www.f-art.ch
Tobler Nadine les filles fil-folles www.seiltanz.ch
Utzinger Benedikt Alexander
Valle Amaia Compagnie XY / Planche A4
Vauthey Emi
Vauthey Yukié www.ecoledecirque.ch
Vogel Julian Cie.zweipol
von Ungern-Sternberg Jan www.janhimself.com
Walde Kathrin
Weber Lea www.leaweber.ch
Weilenmann Paul Karl’s kühne Gassenschau www.karlskuehnegassenschau.ch
Weiller Maja www.vertikaltuch.ch
Weyeneth Solvejg Lucia www.solvejg.ch
Zimmerli Mara The Gravity Riders www.thegravityriders.com
Zoll Sanna www.sannazoll.ch

Membres institutionnels

Bühnerei – Raum für Theater & Circus Winterthur www.buehnerei.ch
Circus Monti Wohlen www.circus-monti.ch
Cirque de Loin St.Gallen  www.cirquedeloin.ch
Cirque Helvetia Moudon www.cirque-helvetia.ch
Cirque Starlight Porrentruy www.cirquestarlight.ch
Compagnia Finzi Pasca Lugano www.finzipasca.com
Compagnie NEO Fully www.compagnieneo.ch 
Compagnie Pas de Deux Lustmühle www.pas-de-deux.ch
Compagnie Trottvoir Luzern www.trottvoir.ch
Courant d’Cirque Monthey www.courantdcirque.ch
Ecole de cirque Coquino Morges www.coquino.ch
Ecole de cirque de Lausanne-Renens Renens www.ecoledecirque.ch
Ecole de Cirque de Sion Sion www.ecoledecirquedesion.ch
Ecole de cirque EDCE Bernex www.ecoleducirque.com
Ecole de cirque Zôfy Charrat www.cirque-zofy.ch
Equilibre-Nuithonie Villars-sur-Glâne www.equilibre-nuithonie.ch
Étoile productions Cham www.etoileproductions.ch
Festival cirqu’ Aarau www.cirquaarau.ch
Festival EnCirqué! Monthey www.encirque.ch
Festival Ôlac Colombier
Filacro GmbH Uster www.filacro.ch
Fondation Ton sur Ton La Chaux-de-Fonds www.tonsurton.ch
Kaiopoli Camedo
LABO’Cirque Monthey www.labocirque.ch
L’Elastique Citrique  Nyon www.lelastiquecitrique.ch
La Bulle d’Art Vésenaz www.labulledart.com
Oh! Festival Valais Wallis Arts Vivants Monthey www.ohfestival.ch
plusQ’ile Festival Bienne www.plusqile.ch
SSA Lausanne www.ssa.ch
Station Circus Basel www.stationcircus.ch
Teatro Dimitri Verscio www.teatrodimitri.ch
Théâtre Forum Meyrin Meyrin www.forum-meyrin.ch
Théâtre du Crochetan Monthey www.crochetan.ch
TLH-Sierre Sierre http://www.tlh-sierre.ch
Young Stage Festival Basel-Stadt www.young-stage.com
Zirkus Chnopf Zürich www.chnopf.ch
Zirkusschule tocati Biel www.tocati.ch

Membres de soutien

Buergin Yves
Chesaux Létitia
Devènes Jean-Noël
Gmür Daniel
Hugo Virginie
Hummler Samuel
Hürlimann David
Lufttanzschule Liestal und Basel 
Wohnlich Kaspar
Dafflon Sylvain